Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio Marathon Results

Rock 'n' Roll San Antonio Half Marathon Results

Recent results from the Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio Marathon are published below. The Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio Marathon is the biggest race of the year. Start Line is at Downtown San Antonio (S. Alamo Street & E. Market Street) and Finish Line is at Alamodome (Cherry Street). More than 27,000 entrants competed Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio Marathon benefiting the Susan G. Komen for the Cure. Participants arrived from all 50 states and 18 countries.

Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio Marathon 2014 Results

Dec 7, 2014. San Antonio residents Jacob Buhler and Liza Howard emerged on Sunday as champions in the marathon. The 28-year-old Buhler covered the 26.2-mile distance in 2 hours, 29 minutes and 4 seconds to win the men’s championship.


  1. Jacob Buhler 02:29:04
  2. Jason Butler 02:38:17
  3. Ashish Patel 02:40:59
  4. Matthieu Caldwell 02:41:56
  5. Matt Smith 02:46:05

  1. Elizabeth Howard 02:55:48
  2. Julee Guinn 02:59:05
  3. Jen Frankmann 03:02:20
  4. Ashley McGee 03:12:11
  5. Wendy Johnson 03:20:26

Photos / Videos

[ad#Amazon Ad Article]
Check out the event photo gallery
Check out the popular videos of the event

Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio Marathon 2013 Results

Nov 17, 2013. Michael Wardian emerged victorious in the marathon with a time of 2 hours, 31 minutes and 19 seconds. Jena Kincaid won the women’s marathon in 03:05:11.


  1. Michael Wardian 02:31:19
  2. Moses Luevano 02:34:44
  3. Jeremy Daum 02:39:37
  4. Marcos Delacruz 02:43:08
  5. Jeremiah Mushen 02:46:41

  1. Jena Kincaid 03:05:11
  2. Jennifer Chaudoir 03:09:44
  3. Isabel Velez 03:12:11
  4. Brandi Crane 03:14:59
  5. Tracy Gruman 03:16:20

Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio Marathon 2012 Results

Nov 11, 2012. San Antonio resident Jose Munoz emerged victorious in the marathon with a time of 2 hours, 27 minutes and 53 seconds. Cross-country coach Elizabeth Eder, a graduate of Trinity University in San Antonio, won the women’s marathon in 3:06:20.


  1. Jose Munoz 02:27:51
  2. Abraham Rutto 02:33:01
  3. Jeremy Daum 02:34:43
  4. David Rodriguez 02:35:41
  5. Brendan Lunty 02:42:18

  1. Elizabeth Eder 03:06:17
  2. Erin Ruyle 03:15:39
  3. Jena Kincaid 03:17:24
  4. Kara Bruzan 03:16:43
  5. Lesley Johnson 03:20:50

Results for all participants are available on the official Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio Marathon results page (search by year).

One thought on “Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio Marathon Results

Deborah Lammli

Am I still able to purchase my photos from the 2012 San Antonio Rock n Roll Marathon. I have been looking on line and there is no place for me to go in and
look and purchase. Where am I going wrong. I have never had this trouble, in fact just ordered my St. Louis pics today from this pasts October. HELP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 Run Infinity. All rights reserved.