TCS New York City Marathon Results

Recent results from the TCS New York City Marathon for elite runners are published below. The New York City Marathon is one of the largest and most popular road races in the world and is part of the World Marathon Majors series. The race attracts many world-class professional athletes, and is broadcast around the world to an estimated 315 million worldwide television viewers.

New York City Marathon 2015 Results

Nov 1, 2015. Results awaited.

Photos / Videos

[ad#Amazon Ad Article]
Check out the event photo gallery
Check out the popular videos of the event

New York City Marathon 2014 Results

Nov 2, 2014. Wilson Kipsang won the race in time of 2 hours, 10 minutes, 59 seconds. Mary Keitany won women’s racein 2:25:07 time.


  1. Wilson Kipsang 2:10:59
  2. Lelisa Desisa Benti 2:11:06
  3. Gebre Gebremariam 2:12:13
  4. Meb Keflezighi 2:13:18
  5. Stephen Kiprotich 2:13:25

  1. Mary Keitany 2:25:07
  2. Jemima Sumgong 2:25:10
  3. Sara Moreira 2:26:00
  4. Jelena Prokopcuka 2:26:15
  5. Desiree Linden 2:28:11

New York City Marathon 2013 Results

Nov 3, 2013. Geoffrey Mutai successfully defended his New York City Marathon title. Mutai’s time of 2 hours, 8 minutes, 24 seconds was well off his course record of 2:05:06 set in nearly perfect conditions two years ago. He’s the first man to repeat in New York since Kenya’s John Kagwe in 1997-98. Fellow Kenyan Priscah Jeptoo came from behind to win the women’s race. Jeptoo won in 2:25:07.


  1. Geoffrey Mutai 02:08:24 KEN
  2. Tsegaye Kebede 02:09:16 ETH
  3. Lusapho April 02:09:45 RSA
  4. Julius Arile 02:10:03 KEN
  5. Stanley Biwott 02:10:41 KEN

  1. Priscah Jeptoo 02:25:07 KEN
  2. Buzunesh Deba 02:25:56 USA
  3. Jelena Prokopcuka 02:27:47 LAT
  4. Christelle Daunay 02:28:14 FRA
  5. Valeria Straneo 02:28:22 ITA

Results for all participants are available on the official New York City Marathon results page (search by year).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2017 Run Infinity. All rights reserved.