Airtel Delhi Half Marathon Results

Recent results from the Airtel Delhi Half Marathon for elite runners are published below. Airtel Delhi Half Marathon is an IAAF Gold Label Road Race, and the second most popular road running event in India after the Mumbai Marathon. The run started in 2005 as the Hutch Delhi Half Marathon.

Airtel Delhi Half Marathon 2014 Results

Nov 23, 2014.  Guye Adola won the half marathon in 59:06 time. In women race Florence KIPLAGAT won again with 1:10:04.


  1. Guye Adola 00:59:06
  2. Geoffrey Kamworor 00:59:07
  3. Mosinet Geremew 00:59:11
  4. Cybrian Kotut 00:59:12
  5. Stanley Biwott 00:59:18

  1. Florence Kiplagat 01:10:04
  2. ladys Cherono 01:10:05
  3. Worknesh Degefa 01:10:07
  4. Belaynesh Olijira 01:10:08
  5. Cynthia Limo 01:10:09

Photos / Videos

[ad#Amazon Ad Article]
Check out the event photo gallery
Check out the popular videos of the event

Airtel Delhi Half Marathon 2013 Results

Dec 15, 2013.  Atsedu Tsegay won the half marathon in 59:12 time. Also in women race Florence KIPLAGAT clocked 1:08:00.


  1. Atsedu TSEGAYE ETH 59:12
  2. Geoffrey KIPSANG KEN 59:30
  3. Wilson KIPROP KEN 59:49
  4. Kenneth KIPKEMOI KEN 59:55
  5. Nicholas KIPKEMBOI KEN 1:00:24

  1. Florence KIPLAGAT KEN 1:08:00
  2. Gladys CHERONO KEN 1:08:03
  3. Lucy KABUU KEN 1:08:10
  4. Meseret HAILU ETH 1:09:05
  5. Wude AYALU ETH 1:09:21

Airtel Delhi Half Marathon 2012 Results

Sep 30, 2012. Edwin Kipyego pulled away at halfway to win the men’s contest by 12 seconds. Wude Ayalew Yimer won a two-way battle over Ethiopian compatriot Waganesh Amare to win the women’s event by two seconds in the slowest winning time in the event’s history.  African athletes completely dominated this event, taking the first 11 spots in the men’s race the first 16 in the women’s.


  1. Edwin Kipyego (KEN) 1:00:55
  2. Leonard Langat (KEN) 1:01:07
  3. Silas Kipruto (KEN) 1:01:57
  4. Milton Rotich (KEN) 1:02:01
  5. Titus Mbishei (KEN) 1:02:44

  1. Wude Ayalew (ETH) 1:11:10
  2. Waganesh Amare (ETH) 1:11:12
  3. Helah Kiprop (KEN) 1:11:18
  4. Yebrugul Melese (ETH) 1:11:30
  5. Helalia Johannes (NAM) 1:11:43

Results for all participants are available on the official Airtel Delhi Half Marathon results page (search by year).

7 thoughts on “Airtel Delhi Half Marathon Results

anil kumar jain

Airtel delhi half marathon has a lot of number participants in different events.i like this marathon event very much.thank u all the organisers as well as workers .

manender kumar

hi i am manender kumar i take part in delhi half marathon (enter college challange) and we win and prize is given by sanjay kapoor if u have any pic of this prize distribution ………..can u pleage send me on my email addres……………………

madhu panwar

i had reuested you to verify the age of athletes who had participated in 2010 half marathon, no reply till date , why?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 Run Infinity. All rights reserved.